Results for KJOF - Foots Cray Meadows - 15-Jun-2019 - Provisional

Course Results

Light Green

Results

3.5km 25m

Pos Name Club Age Class Class Time Behind
1st Austin Howe SAX   Y12B 22:07  
2nd Luke Sokhal HACKNEY   Y12B 23:04 +0:57

Orange

Results

3.1km 20m

Pos Name Club Age Class Class Time Behind
1st Tomas Newton     Y10B 14:18  
2nd Joe Gibson HACKNEY   Y10B 19:59 +5:41
3rd Toby Prior SAX   Y10B 21:49 +7:31
4th Ben Cronin SAX   Y10B 23:39 +9:21
5th Raif Fontanelli SAX   Y10B 36:07 +21:49
6th Adam Sokhal HACKNEY   Y10B 43:46 +29:28

White

Results

2.1km 10m

Pos Name Club Age Class Class Time Behind
1st Luke Bennett DFOK   Y56B 10:46  
2nd Lottie Newton     Y56G 13:33 +2:47
3rd Laurie Williams DFOK   Y56B 14:32 +3:46
4th Skye Fontanelli SAX   Y56G 17:02 +6:16
5th Jake Bennett DFOK   Y34B 17:05 +6:19
6th= Oliver Pratt     Y56B 17:17 +6:31
6th= Maiya Neaves     Y34G 17:17 +6:31
8th Iona Williams DFOK   Y34G 18:04 +7:18
9th= Laila Wells DFOK   Y56G 19:05 +8:19
9th= Orest Androshchuk     Y56B 19:05 +8:19
11th William Prior SAX   Y34B 19:39 +8:53
12th Oliver Moxley     Y34B 20:18 +9:32
13th Holly Howe SAX   Y34G 20:29 +9:43
14th Emily Surridge     Y34G 20:49 +10:03
15th Caylan Uddin SAX   Y34B 22:16 +11:30
16th River Fontanelli     Y34G 23:46 +13:00
17th Diana Androshchuk     Y56G 23:54 +13:08
18th Paige Pritchard     Y34G 28:04 +17:18
19th Rufus van der Rest     Y34B 28:05 +17:19
20th Kasie Chapmen SAX   Y56G 29:18 +18:32
21st Yasmin Shousha     Y34G 32:14 +21:28
22nd Beatrice Pratt     Y34G 32:58 +22:12
23rd Isabel May Hobbs SAX   Y56G 34:35 +23:49
  Harris Neaves     Y34B m2  
  Evie Pitchford     Y34G m9  
  Amber Hobbs SAX   Y34G rtd  

Yellow

Results

2.6km 15m

Pos Name Club Age Class Class Time Behind
1st Madeleine Pitcher DFOK   Y78G 18:03  
2nd Lola Pitchford     Y78G 40:17 +22:14
3rd Nazar Androshchuk     Y78B 47:47 +29:44
4th Christina Pogson     Y78G 71:29 +53:26