Calendar 2011

DateEvent TypeVenueOrganiser
Sun 9th Jan Regional
Westerham Andy Elliott/David Dawson
Thu 20th Jan Local - Kent Night Cup
Joydens Wood Andrew Pitcher
Sat 22nd Jan Local - Kent Orienteering League
Greenwich Park
Geoff Goodwin
Sun 6th Feb Level C Event
Chelwood Vachery
Andrew Evans/Philip Craven
Sat 12th Feb Local - Kent Orienteering League
Perry Wood
Saxons Event
Thu 17th Feb Local - Kent Night Cup
Lullingstone Dave Cave-Ayland
Sat 26th Feb Local - Kent Orienteering League
Downe Andrew Evans/Sean Cronin
Sat 5th Mar Local - North West Kent League
Joydens Wood, Bexley
Dave Cave-Ayland/Dave Collier
Thu 10th Mar Local - Kent Night Cup
Chelwood Neil Speers
Tue 15th Mar Local - Kent Night Cup
Swanley Street-O Neil Speers
Wed 16th Mar Klubb - Open Meeting
Sean's House

Sat 19th Mar Local - Kent Orienteering League
Tunbridge Wells Common
Saxons Event
Sat 19th Mar Afternoon coaching/evening social
Tunbridge Wells
Nick Barrable
Sat 2nd Apr Local - North West Kent League
Shooters Hill, Greenwich
Geoff Goodwin
Sat 16th Apr Local - Kent Orienteering League
Ranscombe Phil Basford
Sun 17th Apr Klubb - London Marathon Marshalling Woolwich Andrew Pitcher
Sat 7th May Local - North West Kent League
Crystal Palace Park, Bromley
Sean Cronin/Rod Harrington
Sat 7th May Klubb - Coaching Session
Crystal Palace Park, Bromley
Sean Cronin
Mon 9th May British Orienteering - Teaching Orienteering Course
Woodland Farm Trust

Sat 14th May Local - Kent Orienteering League Hemsted
Saxons Event
Sat 4th Jun Local - North West Kent League
Foots Cray Meadows, Bexley
Collins Family
Wed 8th Jun Klubb - Open Meeting
Woodland Farm Trust

Sat 11th Jun Local - Kent Junior Championships
Margaret McMillan House, Wrotham
Sean Cronin/Phil Basford
Sat 18th Jun Local - Kent Orienteering League
Trosley Sean Cronin
Sat 2nd July
Local - North West Kent League
Franks Park, Bexley
Chris Baker
Thu 14th July
Local - Park Series
Crystal Palace
David Dawson
Sun 24th July
Local - Frolics
Happy Valley
Andy Elliott
Wed 27th July
Local - Summer Evening
Jeskyns
Phil Basford
Wed 3rd Aug
Local - Summer Evening
Lesnes Abbey Woods
Phil Basford
Wed 17th Aug
Local - Summer Evening
Bostall Woods and Heath
Phil Basford
Wed 24th Aug
Local - Summer Evening
Eltham Park North and South
Phil Basford
Wed 31st Aug
Local - Summer Evening
Shooters Hill
Phil Basford
Sat 3rd Sep
Local - North West Kent League
Danson Park, Bexley
Dave Cave-Ayland/Dave Collier
Wed 7th Sep Klubb - Open Meeting
John Lewis's House

Sat 24th Sep Local - Kent Orienteering League
Lloyd Park
Andy Elliott
Thu 29th Sep Local - Kent Night Cup
Lloyd Park Andy Elliott
Sat 1st Oct
Local - North West Kent League
Jubilee Park, Bromley
Neill Wates/Sean Cronin
Sun 9th Oct Klubb Championships
Hemsted, nr Cranbrook
Saxons Event
Sat 15th Oct Klubb - Coaching Session
Addington Hills
Josh Jenner
Thu 20th Oct Local - Kent Night Cup
Lullingstone Park
Andrew Pitcher
Sat 22nd Oct Local - Kent Orienteering League
Tunbridge Wells Common
Saxons Event
Wed 9th Nov Klubb - AGM
The Bombay, Green St Green, 7.15 pm
Website incl. Menu
Sat 19th Nov Local - Kent Orienteering League
Lesnes Abbey Woods, Bexley
Geoff Goodwin
Thu 1st Dec Local - Kent Night Cup
Leybourne Street-O
Neil Speers
Sat 3rd Dec Local - Kent Orienteering League
Benenden School, Cranbrook
Saxons Event
Wed 7th Dec
Klubb - Open Meeting
Chris Baker's House