Calendar 2012

DateEvent TypeVenueOrganiserPlannerController
Sat 7th Jan Training / Club Day - newcomers to experienced
Shorne Country Park
Josh Jenner


Sat 14th Jan Local - Kent Orienteering League
Limpsfield Chart
Phil Basford
Phil Basford
Chris Baker
Sat 11th Feb Local - Kent Orienteering League Perry Woods
Saxons Event


Sun 12th Feb

District - Level C Event

Chelwood Vachery
Sheralee Bailey
Andrew Evans Peter Chapman
Sat 18th Feb Local - North West Kent League
Danson Park, Bexley Rachel Collins
Rachel Collins
Sean Cronin
Thu 23rd Feb
Local - Kent Night Cup
Danson Park, Bexley
Dave Cave-Ayland
Dave Cave-Ayland
Sean Cronin
Wed 29th Feb
Klubb - Open Meeting
Sean Cronin's House



Sat 10th Mar Local - Kent Orienteering League
Joydens Wood
Mark Collins
Mark Collins Sean Cronin
Wed 14th Mar
Local - Kent Night Cup - Bexley Street and Park Race
Cambridge Harriers, Bexley
Sean Cronin
Sean Cronin
tba
Sun 18th Mar Regional - Level C Event
Mereworth
Andy Elliott
Andy Pitcher Simon Maytum
Sat 24th Mar Local - North West Kent League
Bostall Heath, Bexley Rachel Collins
Rachel Collins
Sean Cronin
Sat 31st Mar Local - Kent Orienteering League Challock
Saxons Event


Sun 22nd Apr
Klubb - London Mararathon Marshalling
Woolwich
Andrew Pitcher

Sat 28th Apr Local - North West Kent League
Foots Cray Meadows, Bexley Keith Parkes
Keith Parkes
Sean Cronin
Wed 2nd May
Klubb - Open Meeting Rod and Isobel's



Sat 12th May Local - Kent Orienteering League
Mereworth
Neil Speers
Neil Speers Andrew Evans
Wed 16th May
Local - Park Race
Danson Park, Bexley Rachel Collins
Rachel Collins
Sean Cronin
Sat 19th May Klubb - Junior Coaching
Margaret MacMillan House

Saxons Event



Sun 20th May Local - DFOK Championships Blean Woods

Saxons Event

(click Events and then Blean for details)



Sat 26th May Local - North West Kent League
Shooters Hill, Greenwich
Dave Cave-Ayland
Dave Cave-Ayland
Sean Cronin
Sat 9th Jun Local - Kent Orienteering League Pembury
Saxons Event


Sat 16th Jun SE Relays
Bagshot
Southern Navigators Event


Sat 16th Jun Klubb - AGM
Beacon Wood, Bean



Sun 17th Jun Local - Kent Junior Championships
Coombe Bank, Sevenoaks
Saxons Event


Wed 20th Jun
Local - Park Race
Eltham Park, Greenwich
Rachel Collins
Rachel Collins
Sean Cronin
Sat 23rd Jun SE Sprint Championships
Canterbury
Saxons Event


Sun 24th Jun SE Urban Championships
Canterbury
Saxons Event


Sat 7th Jul Local - North West Kent League
Lesnes Abbey Woods,Bexley
Philip Craven
Philip Craven
Sean Cronin
Wed 11th Jul
Klubb - Open Meeting
Neil Speers' house



Sun 29th Jul Local - Frolics
Shooters Hill
Andrew Evans
Dave Cave-Ayland
Andrew Evans

Sun 19th Aug

Training Day

Addington Hills

Josh Jenner


Sat 1st Sep Local - North West Kent League
Beckenham Place Park
Rod Harrington
Rod Harrington
Sean Cronin
Wed 3rd Oct
Klubb - Open Meeting
Keith Parkes' house



Sat 6th Oct Local - North West Kent League
Joydens Wood, Bexley Dave Cave-Ayland
Dave Collier
Sean Cronin
Sat 20th Oct Local - Kent Orienteering League
Lullingstone Country Park
Allison Page
Allison Page
Andrew Evans
Thu 15th Nov
Local - Kent Night Cup
Joydens Wood, Bexley
Rachel Collins
Rachel Collins
Andrew Evans*
Sat 1st Dec Local - Kent Orienteering League
Downe Activity Centre Andy Elliott
Andy Elliott
Andrew Evans
Wed 5th Dec
Klubb - Open Meeting
Dave Cave-Ayland's



Thu 13th Dec
Local - Kent Night Cup
Shorne Country Park
Rachel Collins
Rachel Collins
Andrew Evans*

* primarily for risk assessment purposes