Calendar 2013


DateEvent TypeVenueOrganiserPlannerController
Wed 9th Jan Local - KNC
Bexley and Foots Cray Dave Cave-Ayland Dave Cave-Ayland Andrew Evans*
Sat 12th Jan Local - KOL Hargate Saxons Event
   
Sun 20th Jan Regional - South East Championships
Westerham Andrew Evans David Dawson Mike Murray
Thu 31st Jan Local - KNC
Jubilee Park Keith Parkes Keith Parkes Andrew Evans*
Sat 9th Feb Klubb - Coaching Day
Westerham Allison Page Josh Jenner  
Wed 20th Feb Klubb - Open Meeting
Allison Page's House      
Sat 23rd Feb Local - KOL
Ranscombe Phil Basford Phil Basford Andrew Evans*
Sat 2nd Mar Local - North West Kent
Jubilee Park Allison Page Allison Page Chris Baker*
Sat 16th Mar Local - KOL Hemsted Saxons Event
   
Sun 17th Mar Local - Level C and SE YBT heat
Chelwood Andrew Evans Neill Wates Les Hooper
Thu 21st Mar Local - KNC
Brasted Chart Neil Speers Neil Speers Andrew Evans*
Sat 23rd Mar Local - North West Kent
Franks Park Geoff Goodwin Geoff Goodwin Chris Baker*
Sat 13th Apr Local - KOL
Shooters Hill Philip Craven Philip Craven Andrew Evans*
Sun 21st Apr Klubb - London Marathon Woolwich Andrew Pitcher Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sat 27th Apr Local - North West Kent
Beacon Wood Dave Cave-Ayland Dave Cave-Ayland Chris Baker*
Wed 8th May Klubb - Open Meeting
Keith Parkes' House      
Sat 11th May Local - KOL Mote Park Saxons Event
   
Sat 18th May Local - Kent Junior Champs
Cobham School Phil Basford Phil Basford Andrew Evans
Sat 1st Jun Local - KOL
Beacon Wood Mark Collins Dave Cave-Ayland Andrew Evans*
Sat 8th Jun Local - North West Kent
Danson Park Keith Parkes Keith Parkes Chris Baker*
Sun 23rd Jun South East Relays
Brasted Chart Andrew Evans Neil Speers Chris Baker
Sat 6th Jul Local - North West Kent
Foots Cray Meadows Dave Cave-Ayland Dave Cave-Ayland Chris Baker*
Wed 17th Jul Klubb - Open Meeting
David Dawson's House      
Thu 18th Jul Local - Park Race
Crystal Palace Andrew Evans Andrew Evans Chris Baker
Sun 21st Jul Local - GLOSS
Happy Valley Andy Elliott Steve Brockbank Andrew Evans
Thu 25th Jul Local - Snooker O
Bostall Heath Geoff Goodwin Phil Basford Andrew Evans
Thu 8th Aug Local - Snooker O
Eltham Park Geoff Goodwin Phil Basford Andrew Evans
Thu 15th Aug Local - Snooker O
Lesnes Abbey Woods Andrew Evans Phil Basford Chris Baker
Thu 22nd Aug Local - Snooker O
Shooters Hill East Keith Parkes Phil Basford Andrew Evans
Sat 7th Sep Local - North West Kent
Beckenham Park Place Rod Harrington Rod Harrington Chris Baker*
Sat 14th Sep Local - KOL
Jeskyns Community Woodland
Allison Page Allison Page Andrew Evans*
Sun 15th Sep Klubb - Championships
Trosley, nr Wrotham Saxons Event
   
Wed 2nd Oct Klubb - AGM

The Bo Beep, Chelsfield

Pub Website
   
Sat 5th Oct Local - North West Kent
Shooters Hill Phil Basford
Phil Basford
Chris Baker*
Thu 10th Oct Local - KNC
Jeskyns & Ashenbank Neil Speers Neil Speers Andrew Evans*
Wed 16th Oct Klubb - Open Meeting
Allison Page's House      
Sat 26th Oct Local - KOL University of Kent
Saxons Event
   
Sat 2nd Nov Local - Try Orienteering Event
Jubilee Park
Cancelled
 
 
Thu 14th Nov Local - KNC
Limpsfield Chart
Neil Speers
Neil Speers
Andrew Evans*
Sat 16th Nov Local - KOL
Hucking Neil Speers
Neil Speers Chris Baker*
Thu 12th Dec Local - KNC
Joydens Wood
Keith Parkes
Keith Parkes
Andrew Evans*
Sat 21st Dec Local - KOL Perry Wood
Saxons Event
   
Sat 28th Dec Klubb - Festive Fun Event
Bostall Woods
Phil Basford
Phil Basford
 

* primarily for risk assessment purposes