Calendar 2018

 

Date Event Type Venue Organiser Planner Controller
Thu 11th Jan Local - KNC Gravesend West (Street-O) Dave Cave-Ayland Dave Cave-Ayland Neil Speers*
Sun 14th Jan Regional - Level B Limpsfield Chart Sheralee Bailey Mark Collins Mike Murray
Wed 17th Jan Klubb - Open Meeting Geoff's      
Sat 20th Jan Local - KOL Shooters Hill Antoine Pesenti Antoine Pesenti David Dawson*
Sun 28th Jan Klubb - Training Day Limpsfield Chart Allison Page Allison Page  
Thu 8th Feb Local - KNC Plumstead/Woolwich (Street-O) Geoff Goodwin Geoff Goodwin Neil Speers*
Sun 11th Mar Regional - CompassSport Cup Balcombe Andrew Evans Neil Speers Neil Crickmore
Thu 15th Mar Local - KNC High Chart Andrew Pitcher Andrew Pitcher Neil Speers*
Sat 24th Mar Local - North West Kent Jeskyns Rosie/Colin Merry Rosie/Colin Merry Chris Baker*
Sat 7th Apr Local - KOL Hosey Common
Julie/David Lobley Julie/David Lobley David Dawson*
Wed 18th Apr Klubb - Open Meeting Allison's      
Sat 21st Apr Local - North West Kent Darenth Country Park Geoff Goodwin Geoff Goodwin Chris Baker*
Sun 22nd Apr Klubb - London Marathon Marshalling Woolwich

Andrew Evans This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

   
Sat 12th May Local - KOL Leybourne Lakes Andrew Evans Andrew Evans David Dawson* 
Sat 19th May Local - North West Kent Jubilee Park Keith Parkes Keith Parkes Chris Baker*
Tue 22nd May Local - Park Race Greenwich Park Andrew Evans Andrew Evans David Dawson*
Wed 23rd May World Orienteering Day Springfield Park, Hackney David LeFevre    
Sat 26th May Kent Junior Orienteering Festival Saxons Event      
Sat 23rd Jun Local - North West Kent Danson Park Allison Page Allison Page Chris Baker*
Sat 14th Jul
Local - North West Kent Foots Cray Dave Cave-Ayland Ian Catchpole Chris Baker*
Tue 17th Jul Local - Park Race Crystal Palace Park Roman Bednarz David Dawson Neil Speers*
Sat 22nd Sep Local - Bike Orienteering West Kent Downs Andrew Evans Andrew Evans Neil Speers*
Sun 30th Sep
Klubb - Championships Thorndon South HAVOC event    
Thu 11th Oct Local - KNC Hucking Neil Speers Neil Speers Andrew Evans*
Sat 20th Oct Local - KOL Hucking Neil Speers Neil Speers  
Wed 17th Oct Klubb - AGM The Malt Shovel, Dartford      
Thu 15th Nov Local - KNC Shorne Woods Andrew Pitcher Andrew Pitcher Neil Speers*
Sat 1st Dec
Local - KOL Darenth Country Park      
Thu 6th Dec Local - KNC Dartford West Dave Cave-Ayland Dave Cave-Ayland Neil Speers*

* primarily for risk assessment purposes