Calendar 2019

 

Date Event Type Venue Organiser Planner Controller
Sun 13th Jan Regional - Level B Chelwood Andrew Evans David and Julie Lobley  
Thu 17th Jan Local - KNC Leybourne Mark Collins Mark Collins Neil Speers*
2nd or 3rd Feb
Klubb - Training Day TBC Allison Page Allison Page  
Sat 16th Feb Local - KOL Beacon Wood      
Thu 21st Feb Local - KNC Shooters Hill Geoff Goodwin Geoff Goodwin Neil Speers*
Mon 18th Mar Teach Orienteering Part 1 Woodland Farm Trust Andrew Evans Josh Jenner  
Thu 21st Mar Local - KNC Brasted Chart Neil Speers Neil Speers Andrew Evans*
Sun 24th Mar Local - Level C Balcombe Neil Speers David Dawson  
Sat 27th Apr Local - KOL Lullingstone      
Sun 28th Apr London Marathon Woolwich      
Sat 29th Jun Local - KOL Lesnes Abbey Woods      
Sun 22nd Sep London City Race Weekend Greenwich Park      

* primarily for risk assessment purposes