Calendar 2020

 

Date Event Type Venue Organiser Planner Controller
Sat 11th Jan Local - KOL Joydens Wood Antoine Pesenti Antoine Pesenti David Dawson*
Thu 16th Jan Local - KNC Jeskyns and Ashenbank Andrew Pitcher Andrew Pitcher Neil Speers*
Sun 19th Jan
National and SE League Cobham/West Kent Downs Sheralee Bailey Neill Wates Paul Beckett
Thu 6th Feb Local - KNC Grove Park (Street-O) David Float David Float Neil Speers*
Sat 7th Mar Local - KOL Whitehorse Wood      
Sat 14th Mar Local - NWK        
Thu 19th Mar Local - KNC Whitehorse Wood Neil Speers Neil Speers Andrew Evans*
Sat 4th Apr
Local - NWK        
Sat 2nd May Local - KOL Shooters Hill      
Sat 16th May
Local - NWK        
Tue 2nd Jun
Local - Park Race Crystal Palace Park      
Sat 13th Jun Local - NWK        
Sat 4th Jul
Local - NWK        
Tue 14th Jul
Local - Park Race Greenwich Park      

* primarily for risk assessment purposes